Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Oh What a Night!


Classics performed by The Fabulous Greaseband.


1. December, 1963

2. Higher and Higher

3. Respect

4. What I Like About You

5. Ain't Got No Home

6. Takin' Care of Business

7. I Want You Back

8. The Lion Sleeps Tonight

9. Old Time Rock 'n' Roll

10. Brown Eyed Girl

11. Let's Twist Again

12. Wonderful Tonight

Item Added.
Adding Item.