Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Greaseband - Volumes I & II


The Fabulous Greaseband Volumes I & II

 The top hits from our first two LPs, on one CD!

1. At The Hop (Sound Clip)

2. Never Let You Go

3. Come Go With Me

 4. It's All in the Game

 5. Romeo and Juliet

 6. Sh Boom

 7. The Peppermint Twist

 8. You Belong To Me

 9. Mack the Knife

 10. Cara Mia

 11. Hang On Sloopy

 12. Stagger Lee

 13. I Wonder Why

 14. Do Wah Ditty Ditty

 15. Walking in the Rain

 16. Young Blood

 17. Good Lovin'

 18. Pretty Woman

 19. Tonight's the Night

 20. Reach-Out

 21. In the Still of the Night

Item Added.
Adding Item.